Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)

PSYCHIC TV - Live at the Marquee

Format: CD
Label & Cat.Number: Cold Spring CSR189CD
Release Year: 2013
Note: live recording made in London, 20th May 1986, at the Marquee club, so far unheard !
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €12.00

More Info

"PSYCHIC TVТs complete, unheard show, recorded at the prestigious Marquee Club, London, 20th May 1986. For this event Psychic TV were: Genesis P-Orridge, Alex Fergusson, Mouse, Matthew Best. Ltd x 1000 copies, featuring an 8-page booklet of unseen photos.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Ov Power
3. She Touched Me
4. Just Like Arcadia
5. Supermale
6. I Like You
7. Riot In Thee Eye
8. Interstellar Overdrive
9. Unclean
10. Godstar
11. We Kiss
12. Roman P.
13. IT " [label info]