Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)


Album Format Label & Cat. Number Description Year Price (incl. 19% VAT)  
same LP Ini.Itu #1601 lovely project with four single tracks by YANNCK DAUBY, DAVE PHILLIPS, SLAWEK KWI (ARTICIFIAL MEMORY TRACE) and SYLVAIN DAL (from Ini.Itu), all working on original FROG and other Ambhibian sounds with different aproaches, adding industrial pulses and guitar noises, doing weird processings ("Amphibians in the Throne Room"), or letting the strange animal sounds speak for themselves.. lim. 250 copies, numbered 2017 €13.00