Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)


Album Format Label & Cat. Number Description Year Price (incl. 19% VAT)  
Nightmare Culture mLP Soleilmooon Recordings SOL 180 re-issue of three mind-blowing tracks recorded by this one-time project formed by PETER CHRISTOPHERSON, JEFF RUSHTON (aka JHONN BALANCE) and BOYD RICE at the early 80's (when COIL was just started); apocalyptic & surrealist industrial, really intense! Comes with previously unpublished photos, new text & inlay 2012 €17.50