Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)

V.A. (VARIOUS ARTISTS) - 5 Composers - 3rd Hearing

Format: CD
Label & Cat.Number: Fylkingen Records FYCD 1006
Release Year: 1995
Note: ROLF ENSTRM, LARS LARSSON, ERIK PETERS, CRISTIAN MARINA, PATRIK THORELL - the third CD compilation on FYLKINGEN with exciting new electroacoustic music from Sweden
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €12.50

More Info

A third hearing from the vivid electroacoustic scene of Sweden. Lars Larsson, Patrik Thorell, Erik Peters, Cristian Marina and Rolf Enstrm present more brilliant, exciting sounds to broaden your world.

Rolf Enstrm "In Ice, Mirror"
Lars Larsson "Opening a Can of Worms"
Erik Peters "Sejd"
Cristian Marina "Fatidique"
Patrik Thorell "Hgmod?"

- FYCD 1006, 1995