Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)

V.A. (VARIOUS ARTISTS) - Six Winners: The Stockholm Electronic Arts Award 1991-1996

Format: CD
Label & Cat.Number: Fylkingen Records FYCD 1014
Release Year: 1999
Note: outstanding electroacoustic compositions from: RAY GUILETTE, MARK WINGATE, AKE PARMERUD, GILLES GOBEIL, MATHEW ADKINS, JOHN YOUNG - these were the winners of the "Stockholm Electronic Arts Award" from 1991-1996; complex & dynamic NEW music to discover !! Comes with booklet.
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €12.50

More Info

Ray Guillette "Homage б Pollock No.2"

Mark Wingate "Ode to the South-Facing Form"

Еke Parmerud "Jeux Imaginaires"

Gilles Gobeil "Le vertige inconnu"

Mathew Adkins "MELT"

John Young "Inner"

- FYCD 1014, 1999