Drone Records
Your cart (0 item)


Format: CD-R
Label & Cat.Number: Scarface Charley SCDP003
Release Year: 2009
Note: re-issue of this album from 1987 by the great experimental ethno/art-rock/wave band from the US - has three bonus tracks not on the original version (two older tracks, one 2009 remix), everything digitally re-mastered and professionally duplicated
Price (incl. 19% VAT): €11.50
Warning: Currently we do not have this album in stock!

More Info

"...Out of the many recordings and releases by this group (comprised of Adam Elesh, Brett Smith, Andrew Crane and Jon Thomas), the main three releases that we have picked to digitally re-master are: "Green" the 1986 debut U.S. and Worldwide release (here available with bonus track "Sparrow"); "Aphonia" the instrumental 1990 release which has been beautifully re-mastered (with added bonus track "Dulce Periculum" 2006); and the digitally re-mastered re-release of the classic opus "Satori" originally released Worldwide by Nate Starkman. This CD "houses" many of the tracks from "Nierika", "Bloody Boy" and "Ultraviolet"." [label website info]